Supporting Schools and Districts Impacted by COVID-19

Welcome to Illuminate's community resource page. Over the coming weeks, we will share free resources for your team as you support students remotely and continue their learning. Check back frequently for new webinars, professional learning activities, articles, product tips, and links to other trusted resources.

Product Resources

Webinar

Webinars

Supporting Remote Learners with eduCLIMBER
Wed April 1 @ 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT

Monitoring Remote Learning with DnA Live Proctoring & Reporting
Thurs April 2 @ 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Supporting Remote Learners with SchoolCity
Tues April 7 @ 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

Remote Universal Screening with FastBridge
Wed April 8 @ 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Creating Effective Classroom Assessments for Monitoring Remote Learning
Thurs April 9 @ 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Remote Progress Monitoring with FastBridge
Wed April 15 @ 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

How can we help?

Have a question or suggestion?
Let us know how we can best support your team during this time.

Lightbulb

Illuminate supports educators with assessment, MTSS/RTI, and dashboard solutions.